Seelsorgeteam

Priester

Pfarrer Jan Kröger
Jan Kröger
Leitender Pfarrer in St. Marien
0441 - 98 348 0
Jan.Kroeger@st-marien-ol.de

Pfarrer Uwe Nachtwey
Uwe Nachtwey

Pfarrer
0441 - 20 50 50 34
uwe.nachtwey@gmx.de


Pater Biju
Dr. Biju Abraham

Pfarrer
0441 - 20 55 37 43
Pater.Biju@st-marien-ol.de


Diakon

Diakon Cong Tru
Cong Tru Nguyen
Diakon im Hauptamt
0441 - 6 77 93
Cong-Tru.Nguyen@st-marien-ol.de

PastoralreferentInnen

Pastoralreferent Hahn
Heinz-Peter Hahn
0441 - 6 12 09
Hape.Hahn@ewetel.net


Thimo Holetzke
Thimo Holetzke (Pastoralassistent)
0441 - 9 83 48 14
T.Holetzke@hotmail.com

Sr. Innocentia
Sr. Innocentia Pieters (i. R.)
Supervisorin
0441 - 88 47 88
Schwester.Innocentia@st-marien-ol.de